jump to navigation

Misspelled Memes December 6, 2014

Posted by Ubi Dubium in Humor.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Some years ago (about seven, I think) Hemant had a humor contest on Friendly Atheist.  The challenge: create a Demotivational style poster based on a slight misspelling of a religious term.  I took a stab at it and got a couple of winners in the results, which was cool.   I realized the other day that I hadn’t posted them on this blog yet, so here they are:

Blond Faith

Christinanity

(Since I’m blond myself, I think I can get away with the blond joke.)
Comments»

1. Logan G - December 9, 2014

LOL! Those are great!!

Like

2. slrman - December 20, 2014

Thinking is really hard. Especially when yu are not well-equipped to do it. Are you listening, theists?

Like

3. Think Always - February 18, 2015

The blonde one is A+

Like

4. estherjoy - February 25, 2015

People used to joke that I was blond, even though I’m brunette through and through. 🙂

Liked by 1 person


Thoughts?

