jump to navigation

January 23, 2013

Posted by Ubi Dubium in Humor, Responses.
Tags: ,
trackback

The tendency for pop stars to do this to our National Anthem has bugged me for quite awhile. Glad to see I’m not the only one!

Why Evolution Is True

Too true!

image-1

UPDATE:  Judging from the first few comments, I don’t think readers quite get what is going on here.  Ergo, I append the sheet music for the normal rendition:

Picture 2

Oh, and Beyonce’s version of the Star-Spangled Banner that I liked during the Inauguration? Lip-synched!

h/t: Grania

View original post

Comments»

1. Daz - January 23, 2013

Billy Connelly has the cure!

Like

2. the chaplain - January 25, 2013

Add me to the list of people who endures the national anthem far more often than I enjoy it.

Like


Thoughts?

