jump to navigation

Ooooh….shiny! November 29, 2012

Posted by Ubi Dubium in Blog admin, UbiDubiKids.
Tags: ,
trackback

New wallpaper!!!

I’d like to thank my oldest daughter, UbiDubiKid#1 for the graphic.  She wrote a program to generate random colorful clouds because she thought it would be cool.  When I asked her to send me a file from her results that I could use as wallpaper, she quickly re-wrote the program so that the resulting graphic would tile.  I must say I’m very impressed.  She sent me several different files of her results, so if I get tired of this one, I might change it occasionally.

Comments»

1. Sir TJ - November 29, 2012

It’s beautiful. It doesn’t remind me of clouds, though. It’s more like the edge of the galaxy on Star Trek (TOS).

Like

2. the chaplain - December 1, 2012

Cool wallpaper, talented child.

Like


Thoughts?

